• «An active dialogue with the right people about the right things significantly increases the chances of success of your project.»


  • «Successful change communication turns affected parties into solution-oriented dialogue partners»


  • «We cannot allow good projects to fail because of poor communication»


  • «A well-thought-out communication strategy is crucial to attract the attention of investors, media and customers»


  • «Arguments alone are not enough, it needs a dialogue at eye level.»

CURRENT

What are the building blocks for sucessful communications? Take part in our workshop!
Further information can be found in this PDF

How do I effectively position my company towards investors? Take part in our workshop!
Further information can be found in this PDF

How do I effectively position my company towards the media? Take part in our workshop!
Further information can be found in this PDF

WHERE WE COME FROM AND WHO WE ARE

Piller Public is an owner-managed agency that offers public affairs and communication services. Our customers are individuals, companies, associations, foundations, NGOs and the public sector. Daniel Piller, founder and owner of the agency, can draw on a multitude of experiences and skills from a wide variety of business activities: Corporate Communication, Media and Investor Relations, Internal and Change Communications, Communication Consulting, Public Affairs, political campaigns, business journalism, teaching, communications and media training. He managed global media relations and communications with global employees at Roche for over 12 years. Daniel Piller deepened his knowledge of public affairs as a project manager for political campaigns. The trained economist (lic.rer.pol.) learned to create high quality content with a journalistic perspective as a business editor for the Neue Zürcher Zeitung. Daniel Piller feels particularly at home in the healthcare and life sciences industries - from his own experience he not only understands the requirements of established global players, but also what makes newly founded start-ups tick. His many years of experience in global management functions enables him to successfully lead interdisciplinary project teams and to implement mandates effectively and efficiently. Thanks to his strong personal network in business, politics and in the media, he has already opened some supposedly closed doors for many of his customers. Daniel Piller implements mandates in German and English.

More on the LinkedIn profile

WHAT WE ARE CONVINCED OF

The satisfaction of the clients is the decisive guarantee for success. Piller Public therefore does everything in its power to exceed the expectations of its clients. We are characterized by uncompromising customer orientation, a strong commitment and a high level of reliability. In cooperation and communication with our clients, we place great value on mutual understanding and trust. We are convinced that effective and successful communication is the result of a functioning interplay of the most varied of factors: tested communication experience in a wide variety of contexts and situations, new communication approaches and channels, well-founded knowledge of the strategy, the goals, the organizational culture, the environment and the relevant target groups of the client. And, last but not least, access to the stakeholder groups that are decisive for the project’s success.

HOW WE ARE ORGANISED

We are a network agency. Thanks to our tried and tested network partners, we are able to adapt quickly and flexibly to the respective project task and size. Our core team includes Startbahnwest (Basel / Zurich) and Sutter Communications (Reinach, BL). The Startbahnwest team stands for tested know-how in marketing and communication strategies, brand management, campaigns, graphics, web design and digital media. The owner of Sutter Communications, Thomas Sutter, has 20 years of experience in association and corporate communications. In close alignment with the client we put together a suitable team with the skills that are essential for the success of the project. The project management is in the hands of Piller Public until the end of the project - we ensure that the communication is coherent and that quality, costs and time frame are right.

CONTACT US FOR AN INITIAL CONVERSATION!

In an initial conversation, we would be happy to talk to you about your communicative challenges and goals - free of charge, of course. We would be happy to welcome you to our place of business in Haus zum Raben at Aeschenvorstadt 15 in Basel.

 

OUR OFFERING

close

We support companies and organisations in developing a cohesive communications strategy to build and strengthen the reputation with key stakeholders. Piller Public provides you with insights on the positioning of key stakeholders to a particular project (stakeholder analysis and mapping). We advise you in integrating your most important stakeholder groups with the aim of turning affected parties into solution-oriented dialogue partners (stakeholder management). We will show you on how you can win the general public for your idea using traditional and social media. Piller Public develops public campaigns (campaigning) and support you in implementing them. In all these activities you will benefit from our strong network in business and politics in the north-western region of Switzerland and the Swiss media.

close

Based on your business strategy, we develop the positioning and brand of your company with you. Piller Public supports you in the development of the messaging, the visual appearance, the website, the LinkedIn campaign, the company presentations, the media or investor releases, the Q & As etc. We make sure that the content and visualization are consistent and congruent to strengthen the positioning and reputation of your company in a sustainable manner. Together with you, we tell the stories of your company in such a way that they create awareness and trust among key stakeholders. Thanks to our strong personal network in the economy and politics of North-western Switzerland as well as the Swiss media, we can help you open doors to important target groups.

close

We make the external communication of your organisation more efficient and effective. Jointly with you, we will strengthen your media relations and social media activities to strengthen the reputation of your organization. Piller Public advises you in strategy, content, target groups and tactics. You profit from our strong network with media in Switzerland and with the trade media of the pharmaceutical and biotech industry. We set up background talks, organize media conferences, and help you tell your story to make headlines and generate postings. On your behalf, we act as a media office and manage your presence in the social media.

close

We work with you to develop an investor relations strategy that fits your communication strategy and the current stage of development of your company. This includes a clear positioning and a convincing value proposition. We support you in the preparations for your meetings with private and institutional investors and the creation of attractive investor pitch presentations. In a 1: 1 training we prepare you for upcoming pitches.

close

We support companies and organisations in developing a cohesive communications strategy to build and strengthen the reputation with key stakeholders. Piller Public provides you with insights on the positioning of key stakeholders to a particular project (stakeholder analysis and mapping). We advise you in integrating your most important stakeholder groups with the aim of turning affected parties into solution-oriented dialogue partners (stakeholder management). We will show you on how you can win the general public for your idea using traditional and social media. Piller Public develops public campaigns (campaigning) and support you in implementing them. In all these activities you will benefit from our strong network in business and politics in the north-western region of Switzerland and the Swiss media.

close

Based on your business strategy, we develop the positioning and brand of your company with you. Piller Public supports you in the development of the messaging, the visual appearance, the website, the LinkedIn campaign, the company presentations, the media or investor releases, the Q & As etc. We make sure that the content and visualization are consistent and congruent to strengthen the positioning and reputation of your company in a sustainable manner. Together with you, we tell the stories of your company in such a way that they create awareness and trust among key stakeholders. Thanks to our strong personal network in the economy and politics of North-western Switzerland as well as the Swiss media, we can help you open doors to important target groups.

close

We make the external communication of your organisation more efficient and effective. Jointly with you, we will strengthen your media relations and social media activities to strengthen the reputation of your organization. Piller Public advises you in strategy, content, target groups and tactics. You profit from our strong network with media in Switzerland and with the trade media of the pharmaceutical and biotech industry. We set up background talks, organize media conferences, and help you tell your story to make headlines and generate postings. On your behalf, we act as a media office and manage your presence in the social media.

close

We work with you to develop an investor relations strategy that fits your communication strategy and the current stage of development of your company. This includes a clear positioning and a convincing value proposition. We support you in the preparations for your meetings with private and institutional investors and the creation of attractive investor pitch presentations. In a 1: 1 training we prepare you for upcoming pitches.

close

Piller Public supports you in the strategy and implementation of internal communication with the aim of creating a common understanding of the vision, goals and values. Our heart beats for the ultimate discipline of internal communication: change communication. It conveys the need for change, the goal, the path and the progress of the change in order to provide orientation. Change communication focuses on people, stories and emotions in order to generate energy for change. It deliberately relies on dialogue and proactively addresses the challenges of the change, because only then is it credible. And last but not least, the change communication provides transparent and timely information about decisions in order to create security.

close

If your organization runs into problems from one day to the next, Piller Public works with you to develop a communication strategy for this difficult situation. Our goal is to build trust and not risk it. We rapidly analyse your specific crisis situation and show you the possible options for action with the necessary calm and external optics. Jointly with you we ensure that your organisation is prevented of reputational damage or that it is kept as small as possible. This also applies to communication accompanying a litigation (Litigation PR), which we plan and implement in close consultation with the litigating lawyers. After the storm, Piller Public will support you in how you can rebuild, strengthen and sustain the company's reputation in the long term.

close

Piller Public coaches you in communications to ensure that you are coming across focused, credibly, authentically and engaged. We train you how to manage a conversation in tricky and unpleasant situations. In doing so, we think about your starting position and the specific setting of your communication, e.g. internal meetings with employees or the executive board, media interview, presentation to investors, public panel discussion or a background discussion with a politician.

close

Piller Public moderates your internal or external communication event, your panel discussion or your workshop. This allows you to focus on your actual role as supervisor, project manager or subject matter expert. We are also available as a presenter for tricky situations and controversial content.

close

Piller Public supports you in the strategy and implementation of internal communication with the aim of creating a common understanding of the vision, goals and values. Our heart beats for the ultimate discipline of internal communication: change communication. It conveys the need for change, the goal, the path and the progress of the change in order to provide orientation. Change communication focuses on people, stories and emotions in order to generate energy for change. It deliberately relies on dialogue and proactively addresses the challenges of the change, because only then is it credible. And last but not least, the change communication provides transparent and timely information about decisions in order to create security.

close

If your organization runs into problems from one day to the next, Piller Public works with you to develop a communication strategy for this difficult situation. Our goal is to build trust and not risk it. We rapidly analyse your specific crisis situation and show you the possible options for action with the necessary calm and external optics. Jointly with you we ensure that your organisation is prevented of reputational damage or that it is kept as small as possible. This also applies to communication accompanying a litigation (Litigation PR), which we plan and implement in close consultation with the litigating lawyers. After the storm, Piller Public will support you in how you can rebuild, strengthen and sustain the company's reputation in the long term.

close

Piller Public coaches you in communications to ensure that you are coming across focused, credibly, authentically and engaged. We train you how to manage a conversation in tricky and unpleasant situations. In doing so, we think about your starting position and the specific setting of your communication, e.g. internal meetings with employees or the executive board, media interview, presentation to investors, public panel discussion or a background discussion with a politician.

close

Piller Public moderates your internal or external communication event, your panel discussion or your workshop. This allows you to focus on your actual role as supervisor, project manager or subject matter expert. We are also available as a presenter for tricky situations and controversial content.

POSTS ON LINKEDIN

Effektive Kommunikation in Videokonferenzen: Wie geht das? 
Read the article here

Was bedeutet die «neue Normalität» für die Kommunikation? 
Read the article here

References

• « Avoir un dialogue approprié et actif avec les bonnes personnes augmente considérablement les chances de succès de votre projet. »


  • « Une communication réussie fait des personnes concernées des partenaires de dialogue axés sur les solutions »


  • « Que de bons projets échouent à cause d’une mauvaise communication est inacceptable. »


  • «Une stratégie de communication bien pensée est cruciale pour attirer les investisseurs, les médias et les clients»


  • « Les arguments seuls ne suffisent pas, car rien ne remplace un dialogue en face à face. »

ACTUEL

Comment puis-je rendre une communication importante plus efficace? Particpez à notre 1:1 rehearsal !
Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans ce PDF

Comment positionner efficacement mon entreprise auprès des médias et des investisseurs ? Participez à notre atelier de communications !
Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans ce PDF

NOTRE HISTOIRE, NOTRE PORTRAIT

Piller Public est une agence gérée par son propriétaire qui offre des services dans le domaine des affaires publiques et de la communication. Nous comptons parmi nos clients des particuliers, des entreprises, des associations, des fondations, des ONG, ainsi que des organismes du secteur public. Daniel Piller, fondateur et propriétaire de l’agence, dispose d’une vaste expérience et d’une expertise approfondie dans des domaines d’activité très variés, tels que: la communication d’entreprise, les relations médias et investisseurs, le conseil en communication, les affaires publiques, les campagnes politiques, le journalisme d’affaires, ainsi que l’enseignement et l’entraînement à la communication et aux médias. Pendant plus de 12 ans, il a géré pour Roche les relations avec les médias et la communication avec son personnel à travers le monde. Daniel Piller a approfondi son savoir-faire en matière d’affaires publiques en tant que chef de projet pour des campagnes électorales et des campagnes de vote. Économiste de formation (licencié en sciences politiques),  il a collaboré pendant plusieurs années en tant que rédacteur économique avec la Neue Zürcher Zeitung, où il a développé un regard journalistique, grâce auquel il est parfaitement en mesure de créer des contenus complexes. Particulièrement à l’aise dans les domaines des soins de santé et des sciences de la vie, il a acquis une connaissance approfondie des acteurs mondiaux établis, mais aussi au sujet des «jeunes pousses». Ses nombreuses années d’expérience dans des fonctions de direction internationale et en tant que chef de projet lui permettent également de guider avec succès des équipes de projet interdisciplinaires vers leurs objectifs et de mettre en œuvre les mandats de manière efficace et efficiente. Grâce au solide réseau personnel dont il bénéficie dans le monde de l’économie et de la politique du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse et dans le paysage médiatique suisse, il a su obtenir l’ouverture, pour ses clients, de portes censément fermées. Daniel Piller est en mesure de gérer des mandats en allemand, français et anglais.

 

NOS CONVICTIONS

La satisfaction du client est la garantie décisive du succès. Pour cette raison, Piller Public fait tout son possible pour dépasser les attentes de ses clients. Nous nous distinguons par notre focalisation inconditionnelle sur les besoins du client, par notre engagement sans réserve dans ce que nous faisons, et par notre fiabilité élevée. En ce qui concerne la coopération et la communication avec nos clients, nous attachons une grande importance à la compréhension et à la confiance mutuelles. Nous sommes convaincus qu’une communication efficace et réussie est le fruit de divers facteurs qui fonctionnent en bonne synergie: une expérience de communication éprouvée dans une grande variété de contextes et de situations, des nouvelles approches et des nouveaux canaux, une compréhension approfondie de la stratégie, des objectifs, de la culture organisationnelle, de l’environnement et des groupes cibles déterminants pour le client. Et enfin, l’accès aux parties prenantes qui sont essentielles à la réussite du projet.  

NOTRE ORGANISATION

Nous sommes une agence de réseau. Grâce à nos partenaires de réseau éprouvés, nous sommes en mesure de nous adapter rapidement et de manière flexible à la tâche et à la taille du projet respectif.disposant d’une équipe centrale. Nos principaux partenaires sont Startbahnwest (Zurich et Bâle) et Sutter Communications (Reinach, BL). L’équipe de Startbahnwest est synonyme de savoir-faire éprouvé en matière de stratégies de marketing et de communication, de stratégie de marque, de campagnes, de graphisme, de conception de sites web et de médias numériques. Le propriétaire de Sutter Communications, Thomas Sutter, apporte aux projets communs ses vingt années d’expérience dans la communication pour les associations et les entreprises. Pour chaque mandat, nous établissons, en étroite concertation avec le client, une équipe appropriée avec les compétences qui sont essentielles pour la réussite du projet. Piller Public assure la gestion du projet de bout en bout – nous veillons à ce que la communication provienne d’une seule source, dans le respect des exigences de qualité, mais aussi des coûts et des délais convenus.

VENEZ ÉTABLIR UN DIALOGUE AVEC NOUS!

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de pouvoir parler avec vous de vos enjeux et de vos objectifs en matière de communication – à titre gracieux, bien entendu. Et nous serions heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir dans nos bureaux de la Haus zum Raben, Aeschenvorstadt 15, à Bâle.

 

NOTRE OFFRE

close

Nous indiquons aux entreprises, au secteur public, aux associations, aux fondations et aux ONG quelles sont les parties prenantes d’un projet particulier (analyse et cartographie des intervenants). Piller Public élabore une stratégie de communication visant à impliquer vos principaux groupes d’intervenants, afin de faire des personnes concernées des partenaires de dialogue orientés sur les solutions (gestion des intervenants). Vous bénéficiez de notre solide réseau de décideurs en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande. Nous vous montrons comment gagner la population à votre idée dans l’espace public à travers les médias tant traditionnels que sociaux. Nous concevons des campagnes efficaces et les réalisons d’entente avec vous (publicités, affiches, flyers, publications dans les médias numériques, etc.). Sur mandat, Piller Public noue pour vous un dialogue avec des groupes d’intervenants ciblés (Lobbying).

close

Nous développons du contenu afin que vous puissiez attirer l’attention, vous faire comprendre et convaincre votre public cible (« messaging »). D’accord commun avec vous, nous racontons votre histoire de sorte qu’elle éveille l’intérêt et qu’elle touche. Piller Public vous accompagne dans la création de contenu essentiel à votre mission (stratégie d’entreprise, communiqués de presse ou destinés aux investisseurs, discours, tribunes libres, slogans, contenu de médias sociaux, Q&R, etc.). En étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires chargés du graphisme, nous veillons à ce que vos images déclenchent des émotions porteuses pour messages.

close

Avec nous, la communication de votre entreprise ou association gagnera en efficacité et en efficience. En coopérant étroitement avec vous, nous renforcerons votre travail médiatique et vos activités sur les réseaux sociaux afin que votre organisation puisse mieux se profiler. Piller Public vous conseille en matière de stratégie, de contenu, de destinataires et de tactique. Vous bénéficiez de notre solide réseau de médias en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande. Nous organisons des discussions de fond, des conférences de presse et vous aidons à raconter votre histoire afin qu’elle génère un buzz. Sur demande, nous agissons en tant que bureau de presse externe permanent, et en tant que porte-parole face aux médias lors des phases de crise (gestion des dossiers « issue management »).

close

Nous travaillons avec vous pour développer une stratégie de relations investisseurs adaptée à votre stratégie de communication et au stade actuel de développement de votre entreprise. Cela comprend un positionnement clair et une proposition de valeur convaincante. Nous vous accompagnons dans la préparation de vos rencontres avec des investisseurs privés et institutionnels et la création de présentations. Dans une formation 1: 1, nous vous préparons aux prochains pitch investisseurs.

close

Nous indiquons aux entreprises, au secteur public, aux associations, aux fondations et aux ONG quelles sont les parties prenantes d’un projet particulier (analyse et cartographie des intervenants). Piller Public élabore une stratégie de communication visant à impliquer vos principaux groupes d’intervenants, afin de faire des personnes concernées des partenaires de dialogue orientés sur les solutions (gestion des intervenants). Vous bénéficiez de notre solide réseau de décideurs en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande. Nous vous montrons comment gagner la population à votre idée dans l’espace public à travers les médias tant traditionnels que sociaux. Nous concevons des campagnes efficaces et les réalisons d’entente avec vous (publicités, affiches, flyers, publications dans les médias numériques, etc.). Sur mandat, Piller Public noue pour vous un dialogue avec des groupes d’intervenants ciblés (Lobbying).

close

Nous développons du contenu afin que vous puissiez attirer l’attention, vous faire comprendre et convaincre votre public cible (« messaging »). D’accord commun avec vous, nous racontons votre histoire de sorte qu’elle éveille l’intérêt et qu’elle touche. Piller Public vous accompagne dans la création de contenu essentiel à votre mission (stratégie d’entreprise, communiqués de presse ou destinés aux investisseurs, discours, tribunes libres, slogans, contenu de médias sociaux, Q&R, etc.). En étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires chargés du graphisme, nous veillons à ce que vos images déclenchent des émotions porteuses pour messages.

close

Avec nous, la communication de votre entreprise ou association gagnera en efficacité et en efficience. En coopérant étroitement avec vous, nous renforcerons votre travail médiatique et vos activités sur les réseaux sociaux afin que votre organisation puisse mieux se profiler. Piller Public vous conseille en matière de stratégie, de contenu, de destinataires et de tactique. Vous bénéficiez de notre solide réseau de médias en Suisse alémanique et en Suisse romande. Nous organisons des discussions de fond, des conférences de presse et vous aidons à raconter votre histoire afin qu’elle génère un buzz. Sur demande, nous agissons en tant que bureau de presse externe permanent, et en tant que porte-parole face aux médias lors des phases de crise (gestion des dossiers « issue management »).

close

Nous travaillons avec vous pour développer une stratégie de relations investisseurs adaptée à votre stratégie de communication et au stade actuel de développement de votre entreprise. Cela comprend un positionnement clair et une proposition de valeur convaincante. Nous vous accompagnons dans la préparation de vos rencontres avec des investisseurs privés et institutionnels et la création de présentations. Dans une formation 1: 1, nous vous préparons aux prochains pitch investisseurs.

close

Piller Public vous accompagne dans la stratégie et la mise en œuvre de la communication interne afin de renforcer la culture organisationnelle et l’engagement de vos effectifs et de vos membres. En collaboration avec les partenaires du développement de l’organisation, nous vous conseillons et vous soutenons dans la communication du changement, afin d’assurer un effet positif durable à votre nouvelle orientation. Et ce afin de ne pas perdre, chemin faisant, les personnes qui doivent mettre en œuvre et accompagner la réorientation. Une réorientation peut être: un changement fondamental de stratégie, un changement culturel, une restructuration, une acquisition ou une intégration.

close

Si votre organisation se trouve, du jour au lendemain, à affronter la tempête, Piller Public élabore avec vous une stratégie pour vous permettre de communiquer au mieux en interne et en externe lors de ces situations épineuses. Notre objectif est de bâtir la confiance, et non de la risquer. Après une réflexion sur votre situation de crise spécifique, nous vous proposons rapidement, mais avec le calme nécessaire et selon un point de vue externe, les diverses options stratégiques pour prévenir les dommages à la réputation ou les juguler autant que possible. Il en va de même pour la communication accompagnant le processus (litige RP), que nous planifions et mettons en œuvre en étroite consultation avec les avocats chargés de l’affaire. La tempête passée, Piller Public vous aide à renforcer et à maintenir la réputation de l’entreprise à long terme. 

close

Piller Public vous forme aux techniques de communication afin que vous puissiez toucher vos groupes cibles de manière ciblée, crédible et authentique. Nous vous apprenons à gérer les entretiens même dans des situations délicates et désagréables. Nous réfléchissons à votre situation personnelle et au cadre spécifique de vos interventions de communication, comme une interview dans les médias (presse écrite et télévision), une présentation aux investisseurs, une assemblée générale, un événement pour les collaborateurs ou les membres ou une discussion de fond avec un politique.

close

Nous modérons votre événement de communication interne ou externe, votre panel de discussion ou votre atelier. Cela vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre rôle actuel en tant que superviseur, gestionnaire de projet ou spécialiste. Nous sommes également disponibles pour jouer le rôle de présentateur lors de situations délicates et sujettes à controverses.

close

Piller Public vous accompagne dans la stratégie et la mise en œuvre de la communication interne afin de renforcer la culture organisationnelle et l’engagement de vos effectifs et de vos membres. En collaboration avec les partenaires du développement de l’organisation, nous vous conseillons et vous soutenons dans la communication du changement, afin d’assurer un effet positif durable à votre nouvelle orientation. Et ce afin de ne pas perdre, chemin faisant, les personnes qui doivent mettre en œuvre et accompagner la réorientation. Une réorientation peut être: un changement fondamental de stratégie, un changement culturel, une restructuration, une acquisition ou une intégration.

close

Si votre organisation se trouve, du jour au lendemain, à affronter la tempête, Piller Public élabore avec vous une stratégie pour vous permettre de communiquer au mieux en interne et en externe lors de ces situations épineuses. Notre objectif est de bâtir la confiance, et non de la risquer. Après une réflexion sur votre situation de crise spécifique, nous vous proposons rapidement, mais avec le calme nécessaire et selon un point de vue externe, les diverses options stratégiques pour prévenir les dommages à la réputation ou les juguler autant que possible. Il en va de même pour la communication accompagnant le processus (litige RP), que nous planifions et mettons en œuvre en étroite consultation avec les avocats chargés de l’affaire. La tempête passée, Piller Public vous aide à renforcer et à maintenir la réputation de l’entreprise à long terme. 

close

Piller Public vous forme aux techniques de communication afin que vous puissiez toucher vos groupes cibles de manière ciblée, crédible et authentique. Nous vous apprenons à gérer les entretiens même dans des situations délicates et désagréables. Nous réfléchissons à votre situation personnelle et au cadre spécifique de vos interventions de communication, comme une interview dans les médias (presse écrite et télévision), une présentation aux investisseurs, une assemblée générale, un événement pour les collaborateurs ou les membres ou une discussion de fond avec un politique.

close

Nous modérons votre événement de communication interne ou externe, votre panel de discussion ou votre atelier. Cela vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre rôle actuel en tant que superviseur, gestionnaire de projet ou spécialiste. Nous sommes également disponibles pour jouer le rôle de présentateur lors de situations délicates et sujettes à controverses.

ARTICLE SUR LINKEDIN

Effektive Kommunikation in Videokonferenzen: Wie geht das? 
Read the article here

Was bedeutet die «neue Normalität» für die Kommunikation? 
Read the article here

Références